Board Of Directors

Sumita Somany

Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Since: 29.05.2014

Dr. R K Somany

Chairman and Managing Director Since: 09.01.1988 (Associated with the Company since 01.10.1965)

Sandip Somany

Vice Chairman and Managing Director Since: 12.09.1995 * (Associated with the Company since 01.10.1985)

Ashok Jaipuria

Independent Director Since: 15.05.2004

G.L. Sultania

Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Since: 09.01.2006

N.G. Khaitan

Independent Director Since 29.06.1996

Dr. Rainer Siegfried Simon

Independent Director Since: 18.05.2011

V.K. Bhandari

Independent Director Since: 17.01.2004

Salil Kumar Bhandari

Independent Director Since: 29.05.2012

Management Team

Hindware wouldn’t have been what it is today without the philosophy and guidance of the mavericks of our Management Team.

Leadership : 
  • Mr. Sandeep Sikka – Chief Financial Officer
  • Ms. Payal M Puri -Comapny Secretary & Associate Vice President-Legal
Business Heads :
  • Mr. Ram Babu Kabra -President(BPD)
  • Mr. Manish Bhatia -President and Chief – Bath Products and Furniture Fittings Business
  • Mr. Rajesh Pajnoo -President and Chief – Pipes Business
  • Mr. Rakesh Kaul -President(CPD) and Chief Executive Officer(Retail Division)
  • Mr. Rajesh Khosla -Chief Executive Officer(PPD-Container Glass)
  • Mr. K Rajesh -Chief Executive Officer(PPD-PET)
  • Mr. Ravi Gupta -Chief Executive Officer(PPD-Security Caps and Closures)
  • Mr. Sanjay Gaur -Chief Human Resources Officer

About Us

  • Overview

  • Core purpose and values

  • History

  • Core Team

  • Corporate Social Responsibility

  • Awards and Recognition

  • Certifications

  • Quality Policy

  • International Collaboration


Introducing TRUFLO by hindware pipes & fittings. Building on a legacy of innovation, TRUFLO represents the very superiority and quality that has been built over five decades now. With TRUFLO, Hindware reaffirms its commitment to provide complete plumbing solutions. Hindware and TRUFLO are part of Brilloca. HSIL demerged its distribution and marketing business relating to building products into Brilloca.

Mailing Address
  • 501 & 504, Block – A, “The Platina”, Survey No.136, Gachibowli Miyapur Road, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 032.
  • 040 – 6628 8000